The 2014 Aussie Millions Poker Championship has been run and won by 22 year old Canadian born Ami Barer. Ami won his way into the Main Event playing in a satellite, he defeated 667 players taking home the coveted title and an enormous AU$1.6 million in prize money!

 Visit for all the latest Crown Poker news!

Live Stream

1. Ami Barer 20,040,000
2. Sorel Mizzi Busted
3. Jake Balsiger Busted
4. Darren Rabinowitz Busted
5. Vincent Rubianes Busted
Chip CountsUpdatesPhotosPayouts

Aussie Millions Sponsors